logomarcageral.gif (949 bytes)

Home

Who we are

Contact us

Site em Português

The Pianist The Bassist

The Duo

Reviews

Catalogue

Ordering

Links

Sheet Music

Services

CDs

Here are our selected Links:

Bass Players

Bob Gollihur - Eclectic Bass                        www.gollihur.com/bass.html

David Neubert                                  http://uts.cc.utexas.edu/~neubert

Diana Gannett                                www.uiowa.edu/~music/STRGgann.htm

Fausto Borém                                 www.musica.ufmg.br/escola/professores/fausto.html

Gabriele Ragghianti                          www.gabrieleragghianti.it

Juracy Cardoso                               www.svn.com.br/juracy

 

Lutherie

Paulo Gomes (double bass)                 www.paulogomes.com.br

Hary Schweizer (bassoon)                  www.geocities.com/hschweiz

 

Publishers

Ludwin Music                                             www.ludwinmusic.com

Mallet Works Music                                    www.malletworks.com

 

Schools and Associations

Brazilian Bassists Association                      http://brazilbass.cjb.net

Brazilian Flute Association                   www.abraf.org

International Society of Bassists                 www.isbworldoffice.com

Music School of Brasilia                             www.emb.com.br

 

Other Links

Brazilian Orchestras                          www.svn.com.br/juracy

Classical Music UK                                            www.classicalmusic.co.uk

Double Bass Links page                   www.gollihur.com/kkbass/basslink.html

BassLinks.nl                                  www.basslinks.nl                   

Music Express                                www.musicexpress.com.br

SiteAdd

Submit URL                                   www.bossanovaguitar.com/links/submit_url.htm

SubmitFree: Submit to 25+ Search Engines for free !!!!